Atkinson County Volunteer Fire Department


Fire Chief Robbie Stone

Atkinson County has an all volunteer fire department with 3 stations.

Station 1 is located in Axson, Station 2 is located in Pearson, and Station 3 is located on Antioch Rd.

We have 3 engines, 1 fire knocker, 1 tanker/knocker, and 1 rescue truck